I want to read the Jo Nesbo Books in order. Where do I start?

The chronological order of the Harry Hole novels available in English is: The Bat, Cockroaches, The Redbreast, Nemesis, The Devil’s Star, The Redeemer, The Snowman, The Leopard, Phantom, Police, The Thirst, Knife, Killing Moon. But you can of course start anywhere. Headhunters, The Son, Blood on Snow, Midnight SunMacbeth and The Kingdom are stand-alone novels. The Jealousy Man is a stand-alone collection of short stories.

BY Tom